Florida County Republican Election Committees

The following table shows all the Florida County Republican Election Committees.

CountyChairmanCommitteemanCommitteewomanMeeting Info
AlachuaEd Braddy facebook
chairman@alachuarepublicans.com
352-562-6431

General Contact:
contactus@alachuarepublicans.com
850-222-7920
Raemi Eagle Glenn
raemi@eagleglennlaw.com
239-994-0381
2131 NW 40th Terrace Suite D Gainsville, FL 32605

Every 4th Thursday of the month at 6:30pm
BakerChuck Brannan facebook
cbrannan@nefcom.net
904-509-5399
Danny Norton
raenray2@yahoo.com
904-945-1525
Chris Norton
CRN6124@yahoo.com
Baker County Fire Station 20 14496 FL-121 Macclenny, FL 32063

Every 4th Tuesday at 7PM
BayDebbie Wood facebook
debwood850@yahoo.com
850-866-5262
George Norris
norris.george@gmail.com
850-381-3060
Thelma Rohan
tgrohan@gmail.com
850-819-3944
1607 Lisenby Avenue, Suite C, Panama City, FL 32405

Every 4th Monday at 6PM
BradfordRichard Solze facebook
rsolze@embarqmail.com
904-364-6077
Tom Germano
tom.germano@outlook.com
904-382-3890
Donna Solze
dssolze@embarqmail.com
904-364-6076
Capital City Bank Boardroom 350 N Temple Ave, Starke

Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM
BrevardRick Lacey facebook
Ricklacey1@yahoo.com
321-446-0768
Mike Thomas
mthomas9@cfl.rr.com
321-258-4448
Kim Adkinson
KimberlyLAdkinson@gmail.com
321-305-2554
Space Coast Convention Center, 301 Tucker Lane, Cocoa, Florida

Every 2nd Wednesday, 6:30PM networking, 7PM meeting
BrowardTom Powers facebook
chairman@browardgop.org
Richard DeNapoli
rdenapoli@yahoo.com
954-488-1890
Michele Merrell
mmerrellgop@hotmail.com
954-245-9331
Meetings alternate between in-person and Zoom. Please check by emailing the Chairman. Signature Grand 6900 W State Rd 84 Davie, FL 33317

Every 4th Monday at 7PM
CalhounBill facebook

850-643-7496
Terrell Stoltzfus
Tfus50@gmail.com
850-637-2313
Martha Stephens
Drstephens1939@gmail.com
678-429-1128
 Location may vary. 

2nd Thursday of the month at 6pm Central
CharlotteGene Murtha facebook
genemurtha@comcast.net
941-258-2080
Mark Cousino
markcousinorpof@gmail.com
941-889-9699
Deborah McMullen
debmcmpc@aol.com
941-661-8662
Kings Gate Golf Club 24000 Rampart Blvd Port Charlotte, Fl.

Every 4th Thursday at 6PM
CitrusMike Moberley facebook
chairman@rpocitrus.org
352-302-8064
George Gasparini
georgeag11@hotmail.com
352-220-2333
Avis Marie Craig
amarie02@gmail.com
352-634-2116
Realtors Association 714-South Scarboro Ave Lecanto Fl.

Every 3rd Monday 7pm
ClayCurtis McClees facebook

Scotty TaylorDee Lansfordmailing address: PO Box 1239 Liberty, MO 64069 meeting loction varies. Please check the calendar at https://claycountyrepublicans.com/events.html

Every 2nd Tuesday at 7PM
CollierFrank Schwerin facebook
chairman@colliergop.org
239-248-0731
Alfie Oakes
alfie@oakesfarms.com
239-732-0885
JoAnn DeBartolo
joann@joanndebartolo.com
239-250-2731
To be determined

Every 1st Monday (Non-Holiday)  at 6:00 PM
ColumbiaHunter Peeler facebook
peeleegop@gmail.com
386-623-4913
Roger Busscher
rogerbusscher@gmail.com
386-697-1130
Kimi Roberts
gopkimiroberts@gmail.com
386-397-0834
164 SW Mary Ethel Lane Lake City, FL 23025

1st Monday of each month – 6 p.m.
DesotoMike Skidmore facebook
michaelskidmore@rocketmail.com
863-990-2888
Robert Staton
rdstaton47@hotmail.com
863-990-0755
Trudi Super
trudi.super@gmail.com
863-990-4467
MyShelleys Restaurant 15 W. Oak St. Arcadia, Fl. 34266

Every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm
DixieJ.K. “Skip” Lynar facebook

352-356-2338
John Doyle Thomas
352-542-8725
Lorene Thomas
352-542-4445
Cross City Woman’s Club 236 N.E.134th Street, Cross City, Fl. 32628

first Monday of each month at 6.30 p.m.
DuvalDean Black facebook
binvestm@bellsouth.net
Scott Thomas
scottkthomas@bellsouth.net
904-728-2887
Ginger Soud
gingersoud@comcast.net
904-997-7777
Salem Center, 7235 Bentley Road, Jacksonville, FL 32256.

Every 3rd Monday at 6PM
EscambiaJohn Roberts facebook
robertsjw@aol.com
850-525-5686
Jeremy Evans
jthomasou1978@gmail.com
850-525-7283
Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com
850-261-4865
Call to confirm meeting location.
FlaglerRobert Updegrave facebook
radiowaves11@att.net
386-449-9161
Bruce Aiello
aiellora@aol.com
386-246-6383
Sharon Demers
sharondemers@gmail.com
603-491-7729
Pine Lakes Golf Club 400 Pine Lakes Parkway Palm Coast, FL 32164

Second Wednesday 5:00 pm Social & Dining – 6:00 pm Meeting
FranklinKristy Branch Banks facebook
info@kbblawfl.com
850-653-5043
Richard Watson
rick@rwatsonandassociates.com
850-591-4770
Joyce Estes
jjestes@fairpoint.net
850-899-0866
Meeting Location Varies

3rd or 4th Wednesday at 7PM/Noon
GadsdenJeff Porter facebook
joinporter@gmail.com
850-250-8081
Doug Croley
Croleycattle.gmail.com
Pam Kyllonen
Pamk716@gmail.com
850-556-1336
Havana Community Center 128 East 7th Street Havana, FL 32444

2nd Monday every other month
GilchristDavid Biddle facebook
davidbiddle@bellsouth.net
352-339-0445
Tommy Darus
tdarus33@gmail.com
352-318-8912
Gina Geiger
glgwbg@gmail.com
352-283-0624
Bell Community Center 1219 N Main St Bell, FL 32619

Every 4th Monday at 7:00PM
GladesDavid Hardin facebook
dhardin@gladessheriff.org
Bill Bailey
baileygator@me.com
941-979-1649
Debbie Riddle
debbieariddle@hotmail.com
443-223-9159
270 Ave. L, Moore Haven, FL

1st Thursday, 6:00 PM
GulfBarbara Radcliff
BarbaraRadcliff@gmail.com
850-340-0256
Joanna Bryan
joanna812000@yahoo.com
850-227-6016
St. Joe Garden Club 216 8th Street, Port St. Joe, FL 32456

Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM
HamiltonDr. Ben Norris facebook
drnorris@windstream.net
386-234-0643
Tom Moffses, Jr.
Tmoffses@gmail.com
386-855-4614
Alison Paige Bullard
paige.bullard@gmail.com
386-365-6346
Hamilton County Courthouse Annex, 1153 US Hwy 41 NW, Jasper, FL 32052

Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM
HardeeSue Birge facebook
suebirge45@gmail.com
863-781-3536
Mike Rouse
mike.rouse11@yahoo.com
863-781-0296
Patty Clark
pattyclark44@yahoo.com
863-443-0515
P.O. Box 1958 Wauchula, FL 33873 Main Street Grille 216 West Main Street Wauchula, Florida 33873

First Tuesday night of every month at 6:00 PM
HendryRon Zimmerly facebook
zim60@hotmail.com
863-234-8397
Kevin Nelson
rkn246@gmail.com
863-673-5467
Margie Nelson
Mnel775@gmail.com
863-517-0711
Beef O’Bradys 197 E Hickpochee Ave., Labelle, FL 33935

2nd or 3rd Monday @6pm
HernandoJeff Holcomb facebook
chair@hernandorepublicans.org
John Allocco
johnallocco75@gmail.com
Mary Mazzuco
marymazzuco@gmail.com
Northcliffe Church 10515 Northcliffe Blvd Spring Hill, FL 34608

3rd Tuesday of the Month at 6:30pm
HighlandsKathy Rapp facebook
rapp1422@gmail.com
863 381-1390
Earl Claire
ejclaire@comcast.net
321-917-7991
Sally Claire
ssc111@comcast.net
863-465-6078
Meeting Location: Island View Restaurant 5223 Sun N’ Lake Blvd Sebring, FL 33872 Office Location: 2934 Sparta Road Sebring, FL 33870 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7987 Sebring, FL 33872 Office: 863.402.5456

Every 2nd Thursday of the month from 6:30-7:45
HillsboroughJim Waurishuk facebook
Chairman@Hillsborough.gop
813-508-2728
Tom Gaitens
Scm@Hillsborough.gop
941-725-4450
April Schiff
scw@hillsborough.gop
813-690-2727
The International Event Venue, 6463 W. Hillsborough Ave., Tampa, FL 33634

Every 2nd Thursday – Social hour: 6-7:00pm; Meeting 7-8:30pm Pa
HolmesBob Jones facebook
rjones@wfeca.net
850-774-5999
Terry Mears
terrymears55@yahoo.com
850-768-3022
Tudy Mears
hstudy@yahoo.com
850-326-6469
Holmes County Development Commission 106 East Byrd Avenue Bonifay, Florida 32425

Every 4th Thursday at 6:00PM
Indian RiverJay Kramer facebook
scmirc@gmail.com
772-713-0835
Shawn Frost
f@shawnfrost.com
772-264-4373
Elly Manov
elly2011@att.net
772-696-1665
Elks Lodge 1350 26th Street, Vero Beach

Every 2nd Wednesday at 7:00PM
JacksonClint Pate facebook
pateclint@yahoo.com
850-527-3900
James Peacock
jpeacockusssret@yahoo.com
850-209-7377
Alice Pate
patecaah@yahoo.com
Jackson County Commissioners Board Room 2864 Madison Street, Marianna

Every 1st Tuesday at 6PM
JeffersonKirk Reams facebook
kirkbradleyreams@gmail.com
850-728-3858
Steve Rissman
srissman246@embarqmail.com
850-933-7154
Susan Rissman
srissman4766@embarqmail.com 
850-933-3800
Monticello/Jefferson County, Chamber of Commerce Bldg. 420 W. Washington Street Monticello, FL 32344

Every 3rd Tuesday at 6PM
LafayetteDawson Jackson
Dawsonwilljackson@gmail.com
386-209-7766
H. Larry Enstrom
harleyride92@gmail.com
352-400-2336
Kimberly Ledbetter Patterson
Kimberly_ledbetter.patterson@yahoo.com
352-507-5108
Mayo Community Center 150 NW Community Circle, Mayo

2nd Monday of even numbered months at 6:00PM
LakeWalter Price facebook
chairman@lakecountyrepublicans.org
352-408-6479
Ralph Smith
lktire@comcast.net
352-408-9603
Francheska Sabatini
fmarkus104@gmail.com
407-965-6380
100 E. Caroline Street Tavares, FL 32778

Every 4th Tuesday at 7:00 PM
LeeJonathan Martin facebook
leegopchair@gmail.com
239-936-8779
Matt Caldwell
leegopsecretary@gmail.com
Nancy McGovern
nmemcg@aol.com
239-850-1539
7050 Winkler Road, Suite 103 Fort Myers, FL 33919

Check out Website for time & Location leerepublican.org/events/
LeonEvan Power facebook
chairman@leongop.com
850-519-1062
Dave Ramba
david@rambaconsulting.com
850-443-4444
Caitlin Murray
22cmurray@gmail.com
850-491-8424
Table 23: 1215 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Every 4th Thursday at 5:30PM
LevyMichelle Finnen
chairman@levyrepublicans.com
352-949-8273
George Lambka
galambka@aol.com
352-318-3821
Nancy Lambka
lambka@pathology.ufl.edu
352-318-3377
The Gathering Table 116 N Main St, Chiefland

Every 3rd Monday at 7PM
LibertyDonnie Read facebook
Donnie@twinoaksfl.org
850-643-7698
Michael Richter
michael@myacacompass.com
850-643-8900
Hannah Causseaux
hnsumner@gmail.com
850-899-6263
Meeting Location Varies

Date & Frequency Varies
MadisonBob Bezick facebook
rec.madison@yahoo.com
850-736-7199
850-928-4387
William “Bill” Helmich
850-251-3126
Princess AkermanREC Victory Building 131 SW Shelby Ave Madison, FL 32340

Last Tuesday every month at 7pm
ManateeKathleen King facebook
kking779@gmail.com
941-779-8532
David Matthews
davemrec@verizon.net
941-799-2020
Cindy Spray
Spray227@gmail.com
941-224-4331
Bradenton Women’s Club 1705 Manatee Ave. W, Bradenton

4th Monday at 7PM
MarionBrigitte Smith facebook
Brigittesmith37@yahoo.com
352-843-5161
Randy Osborn
Randyo.rec@gmail.com
Teri Armstrong
tla4150@yahoo.com
352-816-4842
Office Address: 402 S Pine Ave. Ocala, FL 34471 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 773074 Ocala FL 34477-3074 Meeting Location: The Ocala Golf Club 3130 E. Silver Springs Blvd Ocala, Fl 34470

Every 3rd Monday of every month at 7PM
MartinMaryLynn Magar facebook
mlmagar@att.net
772-285-1457
James Campo
james@campofinancial.com
772-286-0330
Stacey Hetherington
Stacey@als-resources.com
772-263-0025
Flagler Center 201 SW Flagler Ave Stuart, FL

Every 3rd Thursday of every month at 6PM Sept 16, Oct 21 and Nov 11, 2021 Does not meet the following months: July, August, Octo
Miami-DadeRene Garcia facebook

Alex Diaz De La PortillaLiliana RosRenaissance 5910 SW 8th. Street, Miami

Date Varies at 7PM *Every fourth Thursday
MonroeNicholas Mulick facebook
Nicholas.mulick@keysgop.com
305-852-9292

General Contact:
Reception@mulicklaw.com
Stephen Hammond
stephen.hammond@keysgop.com
305-766-9919
Kathy Ovide
kovide@comcast.net
305-304-1431
Coldwell Banker Marathon Marathon

Every 3rd Saturday at 10AM
NassauChris Kirkland facebook
ckirkland62@gmail.com
904-226-6207
John Martin
beach261@bellsouth.net
904-225-6423
DeeDee Corbin
deedee@corbinsauto.com
904-923-9033
Shuckers Restaurant

Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM
OkaloosaSandra L. Atkinson facebook
chairman@okaloosagop.com
770-605-4760
850-543-8742
David Vail
scm@okaloosagop.com
850-543-3383
Sherri Cox
scw@okaloosagop.com
850-621-7355
208 Partin Dr N, Niceville, FL 32578

Okaloosa County Republican State Committeewoman meets the third Monday of every month at 6 PM at Niceville City Hall in the Coun
OkeechobeeJim Craig facebook
Jimcraig47@yahoo.com
574-249-9495
Joe Arnold
joearnold@aol.com
863-610-1639
Lasha Boree Revels
lashaboree@yahoo.com
863-697-1712
Meeting Location: Okeechobee Cowboys BBQ, 202 NE 7th Ave. Mailing Address: PO Box 100 Okeechobee, FL 34973

Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM
OrangeCharles Hart facebook

Rich CrottyMarks St. Senior Center 99 E Marks St, Orlando

Every 4th Thursday at 7PM Sign in at 6:30PM Meeting convenes at 6:45PM
OsceolaMark Cross facebook
MarkCrossEA@prodigy.net
407-908-2749
George Jackow
jazzman1@cfl.rr.com
Tammy Celeste
tammyceleste@hotmail.com
407-460-5218
Elks Lodge 1655 King’s Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34744

Every 1st Thursday at 6:30PM
Palm BeachMichael Barnett facebook
michael.barnett1@gmail.com
561-715-7833
Joe Budd
pbcscm@joebudd.com
561-843-7445
Cindy Tindell
cindy_tindell@yahoo.com
561-371-9683
Palm Beach Airport Hilton, 150 Australian Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401.

Every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30PM (No meeting in November).
PascoJames Mallo facebook
jamesamallo@gmail.com
727-364-5823
Shawn Foster
foster@scgroup.us
727-808-4131
Sandy Graves
sgraves253@msn.com
813-817-3011
Myrtle Lake Baptist Church 2017 Reigler Road Land O’Lakes, FL 34639

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM
PinellasTodd Jennings facebook
chairman@pinellasrepublicans.com
727-444-1410
Dan Tucker
diverdown41@yahoo.com
727-424-3310
Nancy Riley
nancy4re@aol.com
727-560-2000
Feather Sound Country Club 2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, Fl 33762

Every 2nd Monday at 7PM
PolkJC Martin facebook
jc.martin@polkgop.org
863-899-3843
Ed Shoemaker
feshoemaker@me.com
863-899-2162
Amilee Stuckey
am.stuckeylaw@gmail.com
863-604-0391
Inman Park Baptist Church (building next door) 1800 6th St. NW Winter Haven, FL

Every 4th Tuesday at 6:30pm prompt
PutnamTom Williams
williamstom791@gmail.com
Mike Cribby
parmike@atlantic.net
904-966-2045
Diane Williams
dianewilliams49@outlook.com
386-972-8015
Old County Commission Building 107 N 6th St, Palatka

Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM
Santa RosaMary Golden
mhgflorida@gmail.com
850-626-0134
David FarrowPatty Burke
pattyburke5@gmail.com
Grover T’s in Milton 5887 US 90

Every 3rd Thursday of each month Dinner: 5:30PM | Meeting: 6:30PM
SarasotaJoe Gruters
joegruters@gmail.com
Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com
202-731-7213
Terry Angley
terryangley4@gmail.com
941-223-2879
Location rotates between North and South Sarasota County

Every 2nd Thursday at 6:30 PM
SeminoleBenjamin Paris
benjaminparis@gmail.com
407-267-5747
Jesse Phillips
me@jessephillips.net
407-492-4915
Linda Trocine
linda@lindatrocine.com
407-267-5747
Please check the local REC web pages at www.seminolegop.org and https://www.facebook.com/SeminoleGOP or call/text Chairman Ben Paris at 321-239-3361 or email Ben at benjaminparis@gmail.com
St. JohnsRoy Alaimo
chair@stjohns.gop
Tom Rivers
tomj@aug.com
904-829-3261
Karen Harvey
Karen.harvey309@comcast.net
904-342-0701
Fraternal Order of Police 5050 Inman Road St. Augustine, FL 32084

Every 1st Thursday at 6:30PM
St. LucieKenneth Nail
chairmannailslc@gmail.com
754-234-7608
Anthony Bonna
anthonybonna@gmail.com 
407-952-0008
Mary Ann Russell
marussell434@gmail.com
954-830-8368
Meeting Location: The 19th Hole & Sandpiper Room at The Saints Golf Course 2601 Morningside Blvd. Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 Headquarters: 6835 S. U.S.1 Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Every 2nd Tuesday at 6:30PM
SumterJohn Temple
john.temple.0031@gmail.com
352-430-3425
Carl Kruger
carl.sandy@comcast.net
616-566-0570
Edna Wales
bennete2@yahoo.com
407-670-4153
Lake Miona Recreation Center – Defender Room 1526 Buena Vista Boulevard, The Villages

Every 1st Thursday at 7PM
SuwanneeSherri Ortega
sherrio98@gmail.com
386-647-6039
Ted Roush
Troush.tr@gmail.com
386-344-3842
Lisa Harmon
keepharmon@windstream.net
301-602-1967
Live Oak City Hall 101 White Ave SE, Live Oak

Every 1st Thursday at 7PM
TaylorVicki Hatton
hattoncatwoman@yahoo.com
850-295-1806
Elmer Coker
pcoker@fairpoint.net
850-559-4238
Pat Coker
pcoker@fairpoint.net
850-559-4238
200 Washington Street Perry Fl 32347

3rd Tuesday of each month 6:00 pm
UnionVincent Alex Brown
vince@brownbaginteractive.com
Wayne Metz
gwaynemetz2@reagan.com
386-965-2524
Sara Owen
kstaowen@windstream.net
386-365-5422
Meeting Location: Union Baptist Church 490 SW 2nd St, Lake Butler, FL 32054 Mailing Address: PO Box 535, Lake Butler, FL 32054

Bi-monthly at 6:00 PM
VolusiaPaul Deering
paul@pauldeering.com
305-343-4433
Vic Baker
vicbakerfloridagop@gmail.com
716-471-2924
Debbie Phillips
debbiephillipsgop@gmail.com
386-679-8131
Republican Executive Committee Headquarters – Alternating between Daytona & Deland

Every 2nd Tuesday Meeting Location Varies
WakullaMarcia Mathis
Marciamathis59@gmail.com
850-251-0415
Chris Russell
fcrussell92@gmail.com
850-879-1091
Valerie Russell
vmrussell70@gmail.com
850-879-0759
Meeting Location Varies

Date & Frequency Varies
WaltonBill Fletcher
fletch7245@aol.com
850-585-3858
Tim Norris
timnorris@earthlink.net
850-830-8900
Charlotte Flynt
cgc2oaks@aol.com
850-496-0835
Coastal Branch Library 437 N. Greenway Trail Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Every other month beginning in January, 2020, 3rd Monday at 6:00PM and monthly in 2021.
WashingtonMalcolm Gainey
gator91@bellsouth.net
850-260-5585
David Corbin
pawns4u@yahoo.com
Zenna Corbin
zpawns4u@yahoo.com
850-258-3874
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 996 Chipley, FL 32428 Meeting Location: 814 Main St. Chipley, FL 32428

Every 2nd Monday at 7PM


5MoreVotes.com Copyright 2022

00133167