Florida County Republican Executive Committees

The following table shows all the Florida County Republican Election Committees.

CountyChairmanCommitteemanCommitteewomanMeeting Info
Alachua facebook Tim Marden
tmardenusa@protonmail.com

General Contact:
contactus@alachuarepublicans.com
Stafford Jones
sjones@datasystems-fl.com
Raemi Eagle-Glenn
raemi@eagleglennlaw.com
2131 NW 40th Terrace Suite D Gainsville, FL 32605

Every 4th Thursday of the month at 6:30pm
Baker facebook Doug Moore
mmdairy@bellsouth.net
Danny Norton
raenray2@yahoo.com
Chris Norton
crn6124@yahoo.com
Baker County Fire Station 20 14496 FL-121 Macclenny, FL 32063

Every 4th Tuesday at 7PM
Bay facebook Tho Bishop
thobishop@gmail.com
George Norris
norris.george@gmail.com
Mitzi Prater
mitzisprater@aol.com
1607 Lisenby Avenue, Suite C, Panama City, FL 32405

Every 4th Monday at 6PM
Bradford facebook Richard Solze
rsolze@embarqmail.com
Tom Germano
tom.germano@outlook.com
Donna Solze
dssolze@embarqmail.com
Capital City Bank Boardroom 350 N Temple Ave, Starke

Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM
Brevard facebook Rick Lacey
ricklacey1@yahoo.com; ricklacey116@gmail.com
Mike Thomas
mthomas9@cfl.rr.com
Kim Adkinson-Cowles
kimberlyLAdkinson@gmail.com
Space Coast Convention Center, 301 Tucker Lane, Cocoa, Florida

Every 2nd Wednesday, 6:30PM networking, 7PM meeting
Broward facebook Tom Powers
flpowers@bellsouth.net
Richard DeNapoli
rdenapoli@yahoo.com
Michele Merrell
mmerrell3@msn.com
Meetings alternate between in-person and Zoom. Please check by emailing the Chairman. Signature Grand 6900 W State Rd 84 Davie, FL 33317

Every 4th Monday at 7PM
Calhoun facebook William Gaskin
gaskinbi@gmail.com
Terrell Stoltzfus
tfus50@gmail.com
Martha Stephens
drstephens1939@gmail.com
Location may vary.

2nd Thursday of the month at 6pm Central
Charlotte facebook Larry Benjamin
larrybenjamin2022@yahoo.com
Mark Cousino
1voltageman@gmail.com
Deborah McMullen
debmcmpc@aol.com
Kings Gate Golf Club 24000 Rampart Blvd Port Charlotte, Fl.

Every 4th Thursday at 6PM
Citrus facebook Mike Moberley
chairman@rpocitrus.org; mike@tropical.net
George Gasparini
georgeag11@hotmail.com
Avis Craig
amarie02@gmail.com
Realtors Association 714-South Scarboro Ave Lecanto Fl.

Every 3rd Monday 7pm
Clay facebook Rhonda Jett
chairman@clayrepublicans.com
Scotty Taylor
scotty2157@gmail.com
Dee Lansford
dlansford@aol.com
mailing address: PO Box 1239 Liberty, MO 64069 meeting loction varies. Please check the calendar at https://claycountyrepublicans.com/events.html

Every 2nd Tuesday at 7PM
Collier facebook Nick Lichter
nick@lichter.me
Alfie Oakes
alfie@oakesfarms.com
Joann DeBartolo
joanndebartolo@gmail.com
To be determined

Every 1st Monday (Non-Holiday) at 6:00 PM
Columbia facebook Hunter Peeler
peelergop@gmail.com
Roger Busscher
rogerbusscher@gmail.com
Kimi Roberts
gopkimiroberts@gmail.com
164 SW Mary Ethel Lane Lake City, FL 23025

1st Monday of each month - 6 p.m.
Desoto facebook Mike Skidmore
michaelskidmore@rocketmail.com
Robert Staton
rdstaton47@hotmail.com
Gertrue "Trudi" Super
trudi.super@gmail.com
MyShelleys Restaurant 15 W. Oak St. Arcadia, Fl. 34266

Every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm
Dixie facebook Jovante' Teague
Jovante_Teague@yahoo.com
John Doyle Thomas
lorenet@yahoo.com
Lorene Thomas
lorenet@yahoo.com
Cross City Woman's Club 236 N.E.134th Street, Cross City, Fl. 32628

first Monday of each month at 6.30 p.m.
Duval facebook Dean Black
chairman@duvalgop.com; fsupatti@aol.com
Scott Thomas
scottkthomas@bellsouth.net
Ginger Soud
gingersoud@comcast.net
Salem Center, 7235 Bentley Road, Jacksonville, FL 32256.

Every 3rd Monday at 6PM
Escambia facebook John Roberts
robertsjw@aol.com
Jeremy Evans
jthomasou1978@gmail.com
Susan Moore
smm2043@gmail.com
Call to confirm meeting location.
Flagler facebook Perry Mitrano
pjm58@aol.com
Bruce Aiello
aiellora@aol.com
Sharon Demers
sharondemers@gmail.com
Pine Lakes Golf Club 400 Pine Lakes Parkway Palm Coast, FL 32164

Second Wednesday 5:00 pm Social & Dining - 6:00 pm Meeting
Franklin facebook Kristy Banks
info@kbblawfl.com
Rick Watson
rick@rwatsonandassociates.com
Joyce Estes
jjestes37@gmail.com
Meeting Location Varies

3rd or 4th Wednesday at 7PM/Noon
Gadsden facebook Doug Croley
croleycattle@gmail.com
Lance Watson
lwatson170985@gmail.com
Pam Kyllonen
pamela.kyllonen@gmail.com
Havana Community Center 128 East 7th Street Havana, FL 32444

2nd Monday every other month
Gilchrist facebook David Biddle
davidbiddle@bellsouth.net
Tommy Darus
tdarus3@gmail.com
Gina Geiger
glgwbg2@gmail.com
Bell Community Center 1219 N Main St Bell, FL 32619

Every 4th Monday at 7:00PM
Glades facebook Stu Taylor
stutaylorgladesrec@gmail.com
Bill Bailey
baileygator@me.com
Debbie Riddle
debbieariddle@hotmail.com
270 Ave. L, Moore Haven, FL

1st Thursday, 6:00 PM
Gulf facebook Barbara Radcliff
barbararadcliff@gmail.com
VACANTJoanna Bryan
joanna812000@yahoo.com
St. Joe Garden Club 216 8th Street, Port St. Joe, FL 32456

Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM
Hamilton facebook Ben Norris
drnorris59@yahoo.com
Tom Moffses, Jr.
Tmoffses@gmail.com
Paige Bullard
paige.bullard@gmail.com
Hamilton County Courthouse Annex, 1153 US Hwy 41 NW, Jasper, FL 32052

Every 2nd Thursday at 7PM
Hardee facebook Sue Birge
suebirge45@gmail.com
Mike Rouse
mike.rouse11@yahoo.com
Patty Clark
pattyclark44@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 1958 Wauchula, FL 33873 Main Street Grille 216 West Main Street Wauchula, Florida 33873

First Tuesday night of every month at 6:00 PM
Hendry facebook Ron Zimmerly
zim60@hotmail.com
Kevin Nelson
rkn246@gmail.com
Margie Nelson
mnel775@gmail.com
Beef O'Bradys 197 E Hickpochee Ave., Labelle, FL 33935

2nd or 3rd Monday @6pm
Hernando facebook Blaise Ingoglia
info@blaiseforflorida.com
John Allocco
johnallocco75@gmail.com
Mary Mazzuco
maruca50@bellsouth.net
Northcliffe Church 10515 Northcliffe Blvd Spring Hill, FL 34608

3rd Tuesday of the Month at 6:30pm
Highlands facebook Kathy Rapp
rapp1422@gmail.com
Earl Claire
ejclaire@comcast.net
Sally Claire
ssc111@comcast.net
Meeting Location: Island View Restaurant 5223 Sun N’ Lake Blvd Sebring, FL 33872 Office Location: 2934 Sparta Road Sebring, FL 33870 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7987 Sebring, FL 33872 Office: 863.402.5456

Every 2nd Thursday of the month from 6:30-7:45
Hillsborough facebook Dana Galen
Danagalen10@yahoo.com
Tom Gaitens
tom@mcdanieltrading.com
April Schiff
april@sstflorida.com
The International Event Venue, 6463 W. Hillsborough Ave., Tampa, FL 33634

Every 2nd Thursday - Social hour: 6-7:00pm; Meeting 7-8:30pm
Holmes facebook George Robertson
grobert740@aol.com; grobert740@gmail.com
Terry Mears
terrymears55@yahoo.com
Tudy Mears
tudymears@gmail.com
Holmes County Development Commission 106 East Byrd Avenue Bonifay, Florida 32425

Every 4th Thursday at 6:00PM
Indian River facebook John Vacchiano
RevDrJAV@gmail.com
Shawn Frost
frost@shawnfrost.com
Elly Manov
elly2021GOP@yahoo.com
Italian American Civic Assn 1600 25th St, Vero Beach

Every 2nd Wednesday at 7:00PM
Jackson facebook Clint Pate
pateclint@yahoo.com
James Peacock
jpeacockusssret@yahoo.com
Alice Pate
patecaah@yahoo.com
Jackson County Commissioners Board Room 2864 Madison Street, Marianna

Every 1st Tuesday at 6PM
Jefferson facebook Benjamin Bishop
benjaminglenbishop@gmail.com
Steve Rissman
srissman246@embarqmail.com
Susan Rissman
srissman4766@embarqmail.com
Monticello/Jefferson County, Chamber of Commerce Bldg. 420 W. Washington Street Monticello, FL 32344

Every 3rd Tuesday at 6PM
Lafayette facebook Dawson Jackson
dawsonwilljackson@gmail.com
H. Larry Enstrom
harleyride92@gmail.com
Kimberly Patterson
Kimberly_ledbetter.patterson@yahoo.com
Mayo Community Center 150 NW Community Circle, Mayo

2nd Monday of even numbered months at 6:00PM
Lake facebook Anthony Sabatini
anthony@sabatinilegal.com
Ralph Smith
lktire@comcast.net
Barbara Price
debarbprice@gmail.com
100 E. Caroline Street Tavares, FL 32778

Every 4th Tuesday at 7:00 PM
Lee facebook Michael Thompson
sunriserealtynetwork@gmail.com
Matt Caldwell
matt@votecaldwell.org
Nancy McGovern
nmemcg@aol.com
7050 Winkler Road, Suite 103 Fort Myers, FL 33919

Check out Website for time & Location leerepublican.org/events/
Leon facebook Evan Power
chairman@leongop.com
Dave Ramba
david@rambaconsulting.com
Caitlin Murray
22cmurray@gmail.com
Table 23: 1215 Thomasville Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Every 4th Thursday at 5:30PM
Levy facebook Michelle Finnen
mfinnen@gmail.com
George Lambka
galambka@aol.com
Nancy Lambka
lambka@pathology.ufl.edu
The Gathering Table 116 N Main St, Chiefland

Every 3rd Monday at 7PM
Liberty facebook Donnie Read
donnie@twinoaksfl.org
Michael Richter
michael@myacacompass.com
Hannah Causseaux
hnsumner@gmail.com
Meeting Location Varies

Date & Frequency Varies
Madison facebook Mike Rump
rec.madison@yahoo.com
Bill Helmich
bill@helmichconsulting.com
Dolly Rump
dolly@contpa.com
REC Victory Building 131 SW Shelby Ave Madison, FL 32340

Last Tuesday every month at 7pm
Manatee facebook Steve Vernon
vernonSM13@gmail.com
David Matthews
davemrec@verizon.net
Cindy Spray
spray227@gmail.com
Bradenton Women's Club 1705 Manatee Ave. W, Bradenton

4th Monday at 7PM
Marion facebook Brigitte Smith
brigittesmith37@yahoo.com
Randy Osborne
randyo.rec@gmail.com
Kearsten Angel
kearstenangel1234@gmail.com
Office Address: 402 S Pine Ave. Ocala, FL 34471 Mailing Address: P.O. Box 773074 Ocala FL 34477-3074 Meeting Location: The Ocala Golf Club 3130 E. Silver Springs Blvd Ocala, Fl 34470

Every 3rd Monday of every month at 7PM
Martin facebook MaryLynn Magar
Mlmagar@att.net
James Campo
james@campofinancial.com
Stacey Hetherington
hetheringtonstacey@gmail.com
Flagler Center 201 SW Flagler Ave Stuart, FL

Every 3rd Thursday of every month at 6PM Sept 16, Oct 21 and Nov 11, 2021 Does not meet the following months: July, August, Octo
Miami-Dade facebook Alex Rizo
arizojr@gmail.com
Alex de la Portilla
alexdlp1964@gmail.com
Liliana Ros
lilianaros@aol.com
Renaissance 5910 SW 8th. Street, Miami

Date Varies at 7PM *Every fourth Thursday
Monroe facebook Rhonda Rebman-Lopez
rhonda@pecointlelec.com

General Contact:
Reception@mulicklaw.com
Stephen Hammond
stephenhammond1@aol.com
Kathy Ovide
kovide@comcast.net
Coldwell Banker Marathon Marathon

Every 3rd Saturday at 10AM
Nassau facebook Chris Kirkland
ckirkland62@gmail.com
John Martin
beach261@bellsouth.net
DeeDee Corbin
deedee@corbinsauto.com
Shuckers Restaurant

Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM
Okaloosa facebook Sandra Atkinson
chairman@okaloosagop.com
David Vail
dvail78911@gmail.com
Sherri Cox
sherriedwardscox@outlook.com
208 Partin Dr N, Niceville, FL 32578

Okaloosa County Republican State Committeewoman meets the third Monday of every month at 6 PM at Niceville City Hall in the Coun
Okeechobee facebook Jim Craig
jimcraig47@yahoo.com
Joe Arnold
joearnold@aol.com
Lasha Boree
lashaboree@yahoo.com
Meeting Location: Okeechobee Cowboys BBQ, 202 NE 7th Ave. Mailing Address: PO Box 100 Okeechobee, FL 34973

Every 3rd Monday at 6:30PM
Orange facebook Erin Huntley
erin.huntley@protonmail.com
Rich Crotty
rich@crottygroup.com
Debbie Galvin
debbiegalvinfl@gmail.com
Marks St. Senior Center 99 E Marks St, Orlando

Every 4th Thursday at 7PM Sign in at 6:30PM Meeting convenes at 6:45PM
Osceola facebook Mark Cross
markcrossea@prodigy.net
George Jackow
jazzman1@cfl.rr.com
Tammy Celeste
tammyceleste@hotmail.com
Elks Lodge 1655 King’s Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34744

Every 1st Thursday at 6:30PM
Palm Beach facebook Michael Barnett
chairman@palmbeach.gop
Joe Budd
joe@joebudd.com
Cindy Tindell
cindy_tindell@yahoo.com
Palm Beach Airport Hilton, 150 Australian Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401.

Every 2nd Wednesday at 6:30PM (No meeting in November).
Pasco facebook James Mallo
chair@pascogop.com; jamesamallo@gmail.com
Shawn Foster
foster@scgroup.us
Sandy Graves
sgraves253@msn.com
Myrtle Lake Baptist Church 2017 Reigler Road Land O’Lakes, FL 34639

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM
Pinellas facebook Adam Ross
adam.mcgill.ross@gmail.com
Mark Phillips
mphillipswka@yahoo.com
Pam McAloon
pmaloo@aol.com
Feather Sound Country Club 2201 Feather Sound Dr. Clearwater, Fl 33762

Every 2nd Monday at 7PM
Polk facebook Jim Guth
jdguth@cfl.rr.com; jim@jimguth.com
Ed Shoemaker
ed.shoemaker@polkgop.org
Amilee Stuckey
am.stuckeylaw@gmail.com
Inman Park Baptist Church (building next door) 1800 6th St. NW Winter Haven, FL

Every 4th Tuesday at 6:30pm prompt
Putnam facebook Tom Williams
williamstom791@gmail.com
Paul Adamczyk
paul4putnam@gmail.com
Diane Williams
dianewilliams49@outlook.com
Old County Commission Building 107 N 6th St, Palatka

Every 3rd Thursday at 7PM
Santa Rosa facebook Sharon Regan
sharonregan@hotmail.com
David Farrow
davidfarrowrepair@yahoo.com
Patty Burke
pattyburke5@gmail.com
Grover T's in Milton 5887 US 90

Every 3rd Thursday of each month Dinner: 5:30PM | Meeting: 6:30PM
Sarasota facebook Jack Brill
jackbrillrpos@gmail.com
Christian Ziegler
christian@christiangop.com
Terry Angley
tangley4trump@gmail.com
Location rotates between North and South Sarasota County

Every 2nd Thursday at 6:30 PM
Seminole facebook Bruce Cherry
bgcherryjr@yahoo.com
Jesse Phillips
me@jessephillips.net
Linda Trocine
linda@lindatrocine.com
Please check the local REC web pages at www.seminolegop.org and https://www.facebook.com/SeminoleGOP or call/text Chairman Ben Paris at 321-239-3361 or email Ben at benjaminparis@gmail.com
St. Johns facebook Blake Patterson
bpatersongop@fastmail.com
Tom Rivers
tomj@aug.com
Karen Harvey
karen.harvey309@comcast.net
Fraternal Order of Police 5050 Inman Road St. Augustine, FL 32084

Every 1st Thursday at 6:30PM
St. Lucie facebook Kenneth Nail
chairmannailslc@gmail.com
Anthony Bonna
anthonybonna@gmail.com
Mary Ann Russell
marussell434@gmail.com
Meeting Location: The 19th Hole & Sandpiper Room at The Saints Golf Course 2601 Morningside Blvd. Port St. Lucie, FL 34952 Headquarters: 6835 S. U.S.1 Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

Every 2nd Tuesday at 6:30PM
Sumter facebook Samantha Scott
Samantha@samanthascott.org
Carl Kruger
carl.sandy@comcast.net
Edna Wales
edna.bennett@icloud.com
Lake Miona Recreation Center - Defender Room 1526 Buena Vista Boulevard, The Villages

Every 1st Thursday at 7PM
Suwannee facebook Sherri Ortega
sherrio98@gmail.com
Ted Roush
troush.tr@gmail.com
Lisa Keep
keepharmon@windstream.net
Live Oak City Hall 101 White Ave SE, Live Oak

Every 1st Thursday at 7PM
Taylor facebook Vicki Hatton
hattoncatwoman@yahoo.com
Elmer Coker
ecoker1936@gmail.com
Pat Coker
cokerpat73@gmail.com
200 Washington Street Perry Fl 32347

3rd Tuesday of each month 6:00 pm
Union facebook Vince Brown
vince@brownbaginteractive.com
Wayne Metz
gwaynemetz2@reagan.com
Sara Owen
sara.spires@att.net
Meeting Location: Union Baptist Church 490 SW 2nd St, Lake Butler, FL 32054 Mailing Address: PO Box 535, Lake Butler, FL 32054

Bi-monthly at 6:00 PM
Volusia facebook Paul Deering
paul@pauldeering.com
Vic Baker
vicbakervolusia@gmail.com
Debbie Phillips
debbiephillipsgop@gmail.com
Republican Executive Committee Headquarters - Alternating between Daytona & Deland

Every 2nd Tuesday Meeting Location Varies
Wakulla facebook Mike Watkins
themikewatkins@gmail.com
Chris Russell 
fcrussell92@gmail.com
Valerie Russell 
vmrussell70@gmail.com
Meeting Location Varies

Date & Frequency Varies
Walton facebook Jacque Dabney
jacquedabney@hotmail.com
Tim Norris
timnorris@earthlink.net
Charlotte Flynt
cgc2oaks@aol.com
Coastal Branch Library 437 N. Greenway Trail Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Every other month beginning in January, 2020, 3rd Monday at 6:00PM and monthly in 2021.
Washington facebook Malcolm Gainey
gator91@bellsouth.net
David Corbin
pawns4u@yahoo.com
Gloria Potts
1901cafe@gmail.com
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 996 Chipley, FL 32428 Meeting Location: 814 Main St. Chipley, FL 32428

Every 2nd Monday at 7PM


5MoreVotes.com Copyright 2024

00211185