

# 2024 GENERAL ELECTION VOTER GUIDE

### **BREVARD COUNTY, FLORIDA**

#### **Presidential and Vice President**

• Donald J. Trump/JD Vance

#### **United States Senator**

Rick Scott

#### **Representative in Congress District 8**

• Mike Haridopolos

#### State Senate, District 19

• Randy Fine

#### **State Representative**

- D30: Chase Tramont
- D31: Tyler Sirois
- D32: Debbie Mayfield
- D33: Monique Miller
- D34: Robert Rackett

#### Sheriff

Wayne Ivey

#### **County Commission**

- D1: Kate Delaney
- D3: Kim Adkinson
- D5: Thad Altman

#### No. 1 Constitutional Amendment Article IX, Section 4 and Article XII

• Yes

No. 2 Constitutional Amendment Article I, Section 28

Yes

No. 3 Constitutional Amendment Article X, Section 29

• No

No. 4 Constitutional Amendment Article I, New Section

• No

No. 5 Constitutional Amendment Article VII, Section 6 and Article XII

Yes

No. 6 Constitutional Amendment Article VI, Section 7

• Yes

#### School Board, District 4

• Matt Susin

#### **Cape Canaveral City Mayor**

• Wes Morrison

#### Cocoa City Mayor

George Allen Cowart

Cocoa Beach City Commissioner, Seat 2 • Joshua Jackson

Cocoa Beach City Mayor • Keith Capizzi

Melbourne City Mayor • Paul Alfrey | Kathy Meehan

Melbourne City Council, District 3 • David Neuman

Melbourne Beach Town Commissioner-at-Large 3 year term (Vote for 2) • Joyce Barton | Anna Butler | Marivi Walker

#### Palm Bay City Council

- Seat 2: Richard Mike Hammer
- Seat 3: Chandler Langevin
- Seat 5: Mike Jaffe

#### Rockledge City Council, Seat 6

Josiah Gattle

#### Satellite Beach City Mayor

• Steven L. Osmer

#### Satellite Beach City Council

• Stephen Sams

#### **Titusville City Mayor**

Andrew Connors

Titusville City Council, Seat 3 • Billy Specht

#### West Melbourne City Council (Vote for 5)

- Pat Bentley
- Adam Gaffney
- Kim McGibany
- Alexis McGuire
- Stephen Phrampus
- Helen Voltz

## SAMPLE BALLOT 2024

Official BREVARD REPUBLICAN PARTY

## **VOTE FOR THE** BREVARD CONSERVATIVE TEAM

### ELECTION DAY | TUE | NOV 5 Polls OPEN 7am-7pm Early VOTING OCT 21st - NOV 2nd

\* \* \* \* \* School Board District 4 | Matt Susin

Cape Canaveral City Mayor | Wes Morrison

Cocoa City Mayor | George Allen Cowart

Cocoa Beach City Commissioner Seat 2 | Joshua Jackson

> Cocoa Beach Mayor Keith Capizzi

Melbourne City Mayor Paul Alfrey | Kathy Meehan

Melbourne City Council District 3 | David Neuman

Melbourne Beach Town Commissioner-at-Large 3 year term (Vote for 2) Joyce Barton | Anna Butler | Marivi Walker

> Palm Bay City Council Seat 2 | Richard Mike Hammer Seat 3 | Chandler Langevin Seat 5 | Mike Jaffe

Rockledge City Council, Seat 6 | Josiah Gattle

Satellite Beach City Mayor | Steven L Osmer

Satellite Beach City Council (Vote for 1) Stephen Sams

Titusville Mayor | Andrew Connors

Titusville City Council, Seat 3 Billy Specht

West Melbourne City Council (Vote for 5) Pat Bentley | Adam Gaffney Kim McGibany | Alexis McGuire Stephen Phrampus | Helen Voltz SAMPLE BALLOT 2024

> Official BREVARD REPUBLICAN PARTY

## **VOTE FOR THE** BREVARD REPUBLICAN TEAM

United States President / Vice President Donald J. Trump J D Vance

> United States Senator Rick Scott

United States Representative
District 8 Mike Haridopolos

State Senate
District 19 Randy Fine

State Representative District 30 | Chase Tramont District 31 | Tyler Sirois District 32 | Debbie Mayfield District 33 | Monique Miller District 34 | Robert Brackett

> Sheriff Wayne Ivey

County Commission District 1 | Katie Delaney District 3 | Kim Adkinson District 5 | Thad Altman

Florida Constitution Amendments VOTE NO #3 AND #4 VOTE YES #1, #2, #5, AND #6

### If you Receive a Mail Ballot RETURN IT QUICKLY

Go to our website BrevardRepublicans.org

Paid for by Brevard Republican Executive Committee, Rick Lacey, Chairman Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

